PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Hong Kong 2

IvanEC5A
06-06-2003, 03:40 PM
Hello everyone, I am a EC5A driver from Hong Kong. It is exciting to know that there is a VR4 Club in UK.

My car is '97, auto transmission, red in colour, with minor modifications.....

MTB - have seen your message here. Thanks for telling me this site.

Cheer !!

BraindG
06-06-2003, 04:48 PM
hello and welcome to the site! once youve got some time, would love to see some pictures of your car, over in the pictures forum :D

MTB
06-06-2003, 05:04 PM
gosh! bro ivan! if you call your car 'minor modifications' where should mine belong to then? :D :D :D :D :D

btw, popo is a registered on-line member in this forum too! :D but he has been quite silent over here!

Spirit
06-06-2003, 09:51 PM
Welcome Ivan

Hope you enjoy the site and glad you have joined us.

You say Popo is a member too ! Thats cool - isn't he the guy with the major website that lists masses of info and mods/work he has done to his car ?

Spirit
06-06-2003, 09:53 PM
Is this the Popo you mean ?

http://www8.cds.ne.jp/~tyoshi/car/

Pete

MTB
07-06-2003, 02:24 AM
yes spirit, that's him, an acquaintance of me and ivan from japan, also a registered member over at usa's galant forum and an honoured member of our galant club! :)

and yes indeed he is VERY resourceful! :D

IvanEC5A
07-06-2003, 05:07 AM
Thanks all for your warm welcome !! :)

Actually someone had posted picture of my car in the Pictures forum and I will post again for some updated one.

MTB, didn't know that you had change the antiroll bar, U did promise to bring me together when u change it ~~ :mad:
Anyway, mine is really minor modified, at least not power up so far..... compare to your e-manage... hehe :D
Go for the Brembo kit ASAP GOGOGO !!

P.S. Can anyone tell me how to change the font size under the signature below ?

MTB
07-06-2003, 06:53 AM